skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

West Chester University

Regular Season 2012 - 2013

Sunday October 14, 2012

Univ. of Delaware

2

West Chester Univ.

3

Saturday October 27, 2012

West Chester Univ.

8

U.S. Naval Academy

0

Sunday October 28, 2012

West Chester Univ.

10

American University

1

Sunday November 04, 2012

California U. of Pennsylvania

0

West Chester Univ.

2

Saturday November 10, 2012

Liberty University

0

West Chester Univ.

9

Sunday November 11, 2012

Univ. of Virginia

1

West Chester Univ.

10

Saturday November 17, 2012

West Chester Univ.

2

California U. of Pennsylvania

3

Sunday November 18, 2012

West Chester Univ.

6

Slippery Rock Univ.

1

Saturday December 01, 2012

West Chester Univ.

9

Univ. of Maryland

0

Sunday December 02, 2012

West Chester Univ.

2

Univ. of Delaware

0

Friday February 01, 2013

Villanova University

0

West Chester Univ.

9

Saturday February 02, 2013

Slippery Rock Univ.

2

West Chester Univ.

6

Saturday February 09, 2013

West Chester Univ.

8

Villanova University

1