skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Saint Joseph's University

Regular Season 2019 - 2020

Saturday October 19, 2019

Saint Joseph's University

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Sunday October 20, 2019

Saint Joseph's University

3

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

Lafayette College

8

Saint Joseph's University

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

George Mason

9

Saint Joseph's University

4

Saturday November 23, 2019

Saint Joseph's University

13

Slippery Rock Univ.

13

Sunday November 24, 2019

Slippery Rock Univ.

10

Saint Joseph's University

11

Saturday January 25, 2020

Univ. of Virginia

3

Saint Joseph's University

7

Saturday February 01, 2020

Lafayette College

3

Saint Joseph's University

2

Friday February 07, 2020

Saint Joseph's University

4

George Mason

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

Saint Joseph's University

6

Univ. of Virginia

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

Saint Joseph's University

6

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

2