skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

American University

Regular Season 2013 - 2014
2013 - 2014 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Rowan University

4

American University

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Saint Joseph's University

1

American University

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Univ. of Pennsylvania

6

American University

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

American University

3

North Jersey Phoenix

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

American University

Columbia University

Saturday November 23, 2013

American University

2

Rowan University

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

American University

3

Saint Joseph's University

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

North Jersey Phoenix

12

American University

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

American University

0

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

11

Sunday January 26, 2014

American University

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Univ. of Pennsylvania

7

American University

1