skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Regular Season 2013 - 2014

Saturday October 19, 2013

Columbia University

0

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

10

Sunday October 20, 2013

Columbia University

1

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

11

Saturday October 26, 2013

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Rowan University

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

4

Univ. of Pennsylvania

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

North Jersey Phoenix

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

North Jersey Phoenix

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Saint Joseph's University

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Saint Joseph's University

1

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

American University

0

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

11

Sunday January 26, 2014

American University

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Rowan University

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

0

Univ. of Pennsylvania

6

Monday February 17, 2014

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

5

Saint Joseph's University

1