skip navigation
Division 2 - Ashly Moyer Memorial

Note about D2:

D2 playoffs for 2024 will include all 6 teams. Seeding will be determined by the last ACHA W2 ranking period released prior to the playoff weekend.

The winner of the Women's DVCHC D2 playoff tournament in February 2024 will earn the conference's official auto bid to ACHA Women's D2 Nationals. 

Division 3 - Jennifer Parcell Memorial

Note about D3:

The D3 playoff tournament for 2024 will include the top FOUR D3 teams. Seeding will be determined by DVCHC standings.

The following teams are also ACHA Women's D2 member teams, participating in the Women's DVCHC D3:

  • Loyola Maryland
  • Montclair State
  • University of Pennsylvania
  • West Chester University
  • Slipper Rock University (pending application)

The following teams are considered "affiliate members" for the 2023-24 season and are not eligible for D3 playoffs in 2024:

  • Lafayette College