skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Villanova University

Regular Season 2016 - 2017

Saturday October 22, 2016

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4

Villanova University

10

Sunday November 06, 2016

Loyola University

1

Villanova University

8

Saturday November 12, 2016

Villanova University

8

Univ. of Virginia

0

Sunday November 13, 2016

Villanova University

9

Univ. of Virginia

1

Saturday November 19, 2016

Towson University

2

Villanova University

11

Saturday December 03, 2016

Villanova University

3

Towson University

0

Saturday January 28, 2017

Villanova University

12

Slippery Rock Univ.

4

Sunday January 29, 2017

Villanova University

7

Slippery Rock Univ.

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Columbia University

6

Villanova University

11

Saturday February 11, 2017

Villanova University

6

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4