skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Rowan University

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday October 13, 2018

Rowan University

5

Univ. of Pennsylvania

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Towson University

0

Rowan University

10

Saturday October 27, 2018

Montclair State

0

Rowan University

13

Saturday November 10, 2018

Loyola University

2

Rowan University

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Loyola University

2

Rowan University

4

Sunday November 18, 2018

Villanova University

1

Rowan University

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Univ. of Maryland

6

Rowan University

2

Friday December 07, 2018

Rowan University

10

Towson University

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Rowan University

11

Montclair State

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Rowan University

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Univ. of Maryland

0

Rowan University

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Rowan University

6

Villanova University

1