skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Villanova University

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday October 06, 2018

Villanova University

5

Montclair State

2

Friday October 26, 2018

Univ. of Pennsylvania

2

Villanova University

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

Univ. of Pennsylvania

1

Villanova University

2

Friday November 02, 2018

Villanova University

0

Loyola University

2

Sunday November 04, 2018

Univ. of Maryland

1

Villanova University

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Villanova University

5

Towson University

4

Sunday November 11, 2018

Loyola University

3

Villanova University

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Villanova University

1

Rowan University

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

Villanova University

2

Univ. of Maryland

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Montclair State

7

Villanova University

12

Sunday February 03, 2019

Villanova University

9

Towson University

0

Saturday February 09, 2019

Rowan University

6

Villanova University

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4

Villanova University

3