skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Rowan University

Regular Season 2019 - 2020

Saturday October 05, 2019

Rowan University

20

Univ. of Maryland

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

George Washington

0

Rowan University

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

West Virginia

0

Rowan University

11

Sunday October 20, 2019

Rowan University

15

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Saturday October 26, 2019

Villanova University

2

Rowan University

7

Saturday November 02, 2019

Rowan University

7

Loyola University

0

Saturday November 09, 2019

Towson University

0

Rowan University

16

Friday November 22, 2019

Rowan University

15

Montclair State

0

Sunday November 24, 2019

West Chester Univ.

2

Rowan University

15

Saturday December 07, 2019

Montclair State

0

Rowan University

17

Sunday January 26, 2020

Rowan University

11

West Chester Univ.

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Rowan University

10

Villanova University

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Rowan University

9

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0