skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

University of Pennsylvania

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2019

Rowan University

15

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Saturday October 26, 2019

Univ. of Pennsylvania

7

Montclair State

9

Saturday November 02, 2019

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4

Univ. of Maryland

12

Saturday November 09, 2019

Montclair State

5

Univ. of Pennsylvania

9

Friday November 15, 2019

West Virginia

6

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

Loyola University

2

Univ. of Pennsylvania

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Univ. of Pennsylvania

8

Towson University

5

Sunday January 19, 2020

Villanova University

10

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

Univ. of Pennsylvania

11

George Washington

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Villanova University

3

Friday January 31, 2020

West Chester Univ.

4

Univ. of Pennsylvania

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

Rowan University

9

Univ. of Pennsylvania

0

Sunday February 09, 2020

West Chester Univ.

3

Univ. of Pennsylvania

2