skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Lafayette College

Regular Season 2019 - 2020

Saturday October 05, 2019

George Mason

1

Lafayette College

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Lafayette College

0

Univ. of Virginia

1

Saturday November 02, 2019

Lafayette College

8

Saint Joseph's University

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

George Mason

4

Lafayette College

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

2

Lafayette College

5

Sunday November 17, 2019

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Lafayette College

7

Sunday January 26, 2020

Univ. of Virginia

2

Lafayette College

6

Saturday February 01, 2020

Lafayette College

3

Saint Joseph's University

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Lafayette College

7

Slippery Rock Univ.

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Lafayette College

2

Slippery Rock Univ.

0