skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

George Washington University

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2019

George Washington

5

Towson University

12

Sunday October 06, 2019

George Washington

0

Univ. of Maryland

12

Saturday October 12, 2019

George Washington

0

Rowan University

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

George Washington

2

West Chester Univ.

12

Saturday November 02, 2019

George Washington

2

West Virginia

13

Friday November 08, 2019

West Virginia

15

George Washington

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

George Washington

0

Villanova University

13

Sunday November 24, 2019

Montclair State

George Washington

Saturday January 25, 2020

Univ. of Pennsylvania

11

George Washington

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Loyola University

10

George Washington

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Towson University

6

George Washington

1

Friday February 07, 2020

Loyola University

7

George Washington

1

Sunday February 09, 2020

George Washington

2

Univ. of Maryland

9