skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

West Virginia University

Regular Season 2019 - 2020

Saturday October 19, 2019

West Virginia

0

Rowan University

11

Sunday October 20, 2019

West Virginia

7

West Chester Univ.

9

Friday October 25, 2019

Univ. of Maryland

14

West Virginia

5

Saturday October 26, 2019

Univ. of Maryland

10

West Virginia

3

Saturday November 02, 2019

George Washington

2

West Virginia

13

Friday November 08, 2019

West Virginia

15

George Washington

2

Friday November 15, 2019

West Virginia

6

Univ. of Pennsylvania

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

West Virginia

0

Villanova University

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Loyola University

10

West Virginia

1

Sunday December 08, 2019

Loyola University

6

West Virginia

1

Saturday February 01, 2020

West Virginia

10

Montclair State

9

Saturday February 08, 2020

Towson University

2

West Virginia

7

Sunday February 09, 2020

Towson University

1

West Virginia

6

Saturday February 15, 2020

West Virginia

7

Univ. of Maryland

8