skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

North Jersey Phoenix

Regular Season 2013 - 2014

Saturday October 26, 2013

North Jersey Phoenix

6

Columbia University

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

American University

3

North Jersey Phoenix

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

North Jersey Phoenix

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

North Jersey Phoenix

2

Indiana U. of Pennsylvania

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Univ. of Pennsylvania

6

North Jersey Phoenix

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Columbia University

0

North Jersey Phoenix

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

North Jersey Phoenix

12

American University

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Saint Joseph's University

0

North Jersey Phoenix

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Rowan University

2

North Jersey Phoenix

8

Saturday February 01, 2014

Rowan University

1

North Jersey Phoenix

9