skip navigation

Note about D3:

The following teams are also ACHA Women's D2 member teams, participating in the Women's DVCHC D3:

  • Loyola Maryland
  • Montclair State
  • University of Pennsylvania
  • West Chester University
  • Slippery Rock University

NOTE: Lafayette College is considered an Affiliate Member for the 2023-24 season. They are not eligible for 2024 playoffs.