skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Columbia University

Regular Season 2017 - 2018

Saturday October 07, 2017

Columbia University

0

Rowan University

1

Sunday October 15, 2017

Montclair State

9

Columbia University

7

Friday October 20, 2017

Columbia University

5

Towson University

6

Sunday October 29, 2017

Rowan University

1

Columbia University

0

Sunday November 12, 2017

Columbia University

10

Villanova University

5

Friday November 17, 2017

Columbia University

13

Loyola University

9

Saturday November 18, 2017

Towson University

2

Columbia University

12

Sunday November 19, 2017

Columbia University

4

Villanova University

2

Sunday December 03, 2017

Columbia University

11

Univ. of Pennsylvania

5

Sunday January 21, 2018

Montclair State

11

Columbia University

2

Sunday February 04, 2018

Univ. of Pennsylvania

1

Columbia University

6

Saturday February 10, 2018

Columbia University

5

Loyola University

6

Saturday February 17, 2018

Columbia University

2

Villanova University

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status Free Admission
Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
Ice Hutch
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
Class of 1923 Ice Rink
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
Final/OT -
Sat Feb 17
L
Centre Ice Rink, Delaware State Fair
Final/OT -