skip navigation
Home About Season News Events Community Players Support Us

Towson University

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday October 05, 2018

Montclair State

8

Towson University

1

Saturday October 06, 2018

Univ. of Maryland

11

Towson University

0

Friday October 12, 2018

Towson University

0

Loyola University

8

Saturday October 13, 2018

Loyola University

9

Towson University

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Towson University

0

Rowan University

10

Sunday October 21, 2018

Towson University

2

Univ. of Maryland

6

Saturday November 03, 2018

Towson University

1

Univ. of Pennsylvania

12

Friday November 09, 2018

Villanova University

5

Towson University

4

Friday November 16, 2018

Towson University

0

Univ. of Pennsylvania

9

Friday December 07, 2018

Rowan University

10

Towson University

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

Villanova University

9

Towson University

0

Saturday February 09, 2019

Montclair State

13

Towson University

3

Sunday February 10, 2019

Towson University

0

Univ. of Maryland

8